Contact Us

Life insurance

Enquiries and claims

Call: 132 979 (opening hours 8am-7pm, Mon-Fri, AEST)
Email: life@clearview.com.au
 

National Sales and Distribution Team

Christopher Blaxland-Walker - General Manager Distribution
T: 02 8095 1313     M: 0419 236 544  
E: christopher.blaxland-walker@clearview.com.au

 

NSW/ACT

Kathryn Williamson - State Manager
M: 0457 770 165     E: kathryn.williamson@clearview.com.au

David Ghilks - Business Development Manager
M: 0439 552 644     E: david.ghilks@clearview.com.au

Declan O’Connor - Business Development Manager 
M: 0498 550 311     E: declan.oconnor@clearview.com.au

James Blanton - Business Development Manager 
M: 0429 997 125     E: james.blanton@clearview.com.au

Amy Doyle - Business Development Consultant 
M: 0404 494 478     E: amy.doyle@clearview.com.au

Nicole Torpy - Business Development Associate 
T: 02 8095 1308      E: nicole.torpy@clearview.com.au

 

QLD

Tony Smith - State Manager
M: 0407 943 886     E: tony.smith@clearview.com.au

Martin Chinnery - Business Development Manager
M: 0417 474 278     E: martin.chinnery@clearview.com.au

Rob Kennedy - Business Development Manager
M: 0439 530 005     E: rob.kennedy@clearview.com.au

Richard Monroe - Business Development Manager
M: 0437 704 173     E: richard.monroe@clearview.com.au

Leah Henshaw - Business Development Associate
T: 07 3210 3719      E: leah.henshaw@clearview.com.au

 

VIC/TAS

Tony Schiavello - State Manager
M: 0419 587 894     E: tony.schiavello@clearview.com.au

Jamie Fellows - Business Development Manager
M: 0418 358 846     E: jamie.fellows@clearview.com.au

Steven Tuilulu - Business Development Manager
M: 0497 550 051     E: steven.tuilulu@clearview.com.au

Nick Dowling - Business Development Manager
M: 0437 912 770     E: nick.dowling@clearview.com.au

Jean-Philippe Bonorchis - Business Development Consultant
M: 0404 811 658     E: jean-philippe.bonorchis@clearview.com.au

 

WA/SA

Robert McPherson - State Manager
M: 0417 098 546     E: robert.mcpherson@clearview.com.au

Guy Savage - Business Development Manager
M: 0448 364 603     E: guy.savage@clearview.com.au

Super, retirement and investment (including unit prices)

Enquiries (including WealthFoundations)

Call: 132 977 (opening hours 8am-6pm, Mon-Fri, AEST)
Email: client.wealth@clearview.com.au

 

Unit prices

Call: 1800 043 367 (24 hours, 7 days)
 

WealthSolutions Service and Support Centre 

Call: 1800 023 549 (opening hours 8am-7pm, Mon-Fri, AEST)
Email: service@clearviewwealthsolutions.com.au


National Sales and Distribution Team

Christopher Blaxland-Walker - General Manager Distribution
T: 02 8095 1313     M: 0419 236 544  
E: christopher.blaxland-walker@clearview.com.au

Ateeth Rungta - Head of Distribution Platforms
M: 0418 671 320     E: ateeth.rungta@clearview.com.au

Guy Savage Business Development Manager WA/SA
M: 0448 364 603     E: guy.savage@clearview.com.au

 

Business Implementation Managers

Tania Britton (NSW)
M: 0401 515 546     E: tania.britton@clearview.com.au

Brendon Knight (QLD)
M: 0481 106 130     E: brendon.knight@clearview.com.au

Catherine Lavender (VIC)
M: 0401 634 233     E: catherine.lavender@clearview.com.au

Mary Khoury (NSW/ACT)
M: 0447 301 196     E: mary.khoury@clearview.com.au

Financial advice

Find an adviser

Call: +61 2 8095 1300 (opening hours 8am - 5.30pm, Mon-Fri, AEST)

Shareholders

Shareholder registry:

Computershare Investor Services Pty Ltd
Call: 1300 850 505 or  +61 3 9415 4000 (opening hours 9am - 5pm, Mon-Fri, AEST)
Email: webqueries@computershare.com.au
 

Investor relations enquiries:

Call:  +61 2 8095 1564 (Naomi Dolmatoff)

 

Head office and all other enquiries

Level 15, 20 Bond Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Call: +61 2 8095 1300 (opening hours 8am - 5.30pm, Mon-Fri, AEST)

Postal address

GPO Box 4232
SYDNEY  NSW  2001