Contact Us

Life insurance

Enquiries and claims

Call: 132 979 (opening hours 8am-7pm, Mon-Fri, AEST)
Email: life@clearview.com.au
 

National Sales and Distribution Team

 

Kathryn Williamson - Head of Distribution Strategy
M: 0457 770 165     E: kathryn.williamson@clearview.com.au
 

NSW/ACT

David Ghilks - Business Development Manager
M: 0439 552 644     E: david.ghilks@clearview.com.au

Amy Doyle - Business Development Manager
M: 0404 494 478     E: amy.doyle@clearview.com.au

Alex Koodrin - Business Development Manager
M: 0419 636 790     E: Alex.Koodrin@clearview.com.au

Sophie Gacomi Katsidis - Business Development Manager 
T: 02 8095 1532      E: sophie.gacomi@clearview.com.au

Nicole Torpy - Business Development Consultant 
T: 02 8095 1308      E: nicole.torpy@clearview.com.au

 

QLD

Tony Smith - State Manager
M: 0407 943 886     E: tony.smith@clearview.com.au

Martin Chinnery - Business Development Manager
M: 0417 474 278     E: martin.chinnery@clearview.com.au

Rob Kennedy - Business Development Manager
M: 0439 530 005     E: rob.kennedy@clearview.com.au

Richard Monroe - Business Development Manager
M: 0437 704 173     E: richard.monroe@clearview.com.au

Leah Henshaw - Business Development Consultant
T: 07 3210 3719      E: leah.henshaw@clearview.com.au

Emer O'Reilly - Business Development Associate
T: 07 3210 3728      E: emer.oreilly@clearview.com.au

 

VIC/TAS

Tony Schiavello - State Manager
M: 0419 587 894     E: tony.schiavello@clearview.com.au

Jamie Fellows - Business Development Manager
M: 0418 358 846     E: jamie.fellows@clearview.com.au

Nick Dowling - Business Development Manager
M: 0437 912 770     E: nick.dowling@clearview.com.au

Laura Sicari - Business Development Manager
M: 0408 575 117     E: laura.sicari@clearview.com.au

Heather Sherwell - Business Development Associate
T: 03 9981 0111     E: heather.sherwell@clearview.com.au

 

WA/SA

Robert McPherson - State Manager
M: 0417 098 546     E: robert.mcpherson@clearview.com.au

Adella Heygate - Business Development Manager
M: 0439 167 708     E: adella.heygate@clearview.com.au

Super, retirement and investment (including unit prices)

Enquiries (including WealthFoundations)

Call: 132 977 (opening hours 8am-6pm, Mon-Fri, AEST)
Email: client.wealth@clearview.com.au

 

Unit prices

Call: 1800 043 367 (24 hours, 7 days)
 

WealthSolutions Service and Support Centre 

Call: 1800 023 549 (opening hours 8am-7pm, Mon-Fri, AEST)
Email: service@clearviewwealthsolutions.com.au


National Sales and Distribution Team

Ateeth A Rungta - Head of Distribution Platforms
M: 0418 671 320     E: ateeth.rungta@clearview.com.au

Cosimo Vallelonga - Business Development Manager NSW/ACT
M: 0402 895 072     E: cosimo.vallelonga@clearview.com.au

Brendon Knight - Business Development Manager QLD
M: 0481 106 130    E: brendon.knight@clearview.com.au

Jessica Schlosser Business Development Manager WA/SA
M: 0400 856 882     E: jessica.schlosser@clearview.com.au


Business Implementation Managers

Tania Britton (NSW/SA)
M: 0401 515 546     E: tania.britton@clearview.com.au

Mary Khoury (NSW/ACT/WA)
M: 0447 301 196     E: mary.khoury@clearview.com.au

Mohit Agarwal (VIC/QLD)
M:
0419 978 154     E: mohit.agarwal@clearview.com.au

Financial advice

Find an adviser

Call: +61 2 8095 1300 (opening hours 8am - 5.30pm, Mon-Fri, AEST)

Shareholders

Shareholder registry: 

Computershare Investor Services Pty Ltd
Call: 1300 850 505 or  +61 3 9415 4000 (opening hours 9am - 5pm, Mon-Fri, AEST)
Email: webqueries@computershare.com.au
 

Investor relations enquiries:

Call:  +61 2 8095 1374 (Lisa Maddock.)

 

Head office and all other enquiries

Level 15, 20 Bond Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Call: +61 2 8095 1300 (opening hours 8am - 5.30pm, Mon-Fri, AEST)
Fax: +61 2 9233 1960

Postal address

GPO Box 4232
SYDNEY  NSW  2001